Read Our Google Reviews

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us

MediaFast Icon MediaFast

4.9 106 reviews

  • Avatar Kerrigan Slaughter ★★★★★ in the last week
    Excellent customer service, great communication and a quick turnaround. High quality product that caught the attention of several of our clients and prospects. Highly recommend if you're looking for a deliverable … More that stands out.
  • Avatar Stan Webb ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Great quality Printing and Technology. We are very please with the service of MediaFast. Great people to work with.
  • Avatar Christine Culgin ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Great service! Super responsive and flexible, will walk you through a range of different scenarios. Consistently checked in / provided updates. Turnaround time was pretty quick, and the product turned out great! … More Our team was wowed!
  • Avatar Caroline Badgett ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    I want to express my utmost satisfaction with the services provided by Marc Bolling and MediaFast throughout the entire process. Marc's wealth of information, accommodation, and swift responsiveness were truly … More commendable. The delivery of samples and insightful suggestions further underscored his professionalism. I wholeheartedly recommend Marc Bolling and would not hesitate to engage his services again. The exceptional quality of my video brochure was exactly what I wanted for my luxury real estate needs.
  • Avatar Joseph May ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    MediaFast was great to work with. They did everything in a timely fashion and at a super high level. We can’t wait to work with them again.
  • Avatar Rick Hoffman ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Always a pleasure to work with the team at MediaFastgreat products and great service
  • Avatar JSR Marketing ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    We ordered 25 brochures for a luxury real estate client and he loved them! He is already talking about placing our next order! The quality and instructions were super clear. Marc is extremely professional and patient! … More Thank you!!
  • Avatar Anthony Milia ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Partnering with MediaFast for our video mailer campaign was not just a strategic move for Milia Marketing, it was a transformative one. The impact was palpable, with the mailers not only being exceptionally well-received … More but also significantly boosting our engagement metrics. This initiative didn't just resonate; it delivered a substantial return on investment, turning prospects into conversations and conversations into conversions.Shannon's expertise was instrumental from the outset, ensuring a seamless and efficient process. Her commitment to excellence and the superior service quality of MediaFast distinguished them as our premier choice among vendors. For businesses aiming to make a profound impact and see tangible returns, I wholeheartedly recommend engaging with MediaFast and, in particular, with Shannon.
  • Avatar Kira Navison ★★★★★ a month ago
    My team and I have been wanting to get some video brochures made to better market our company for awhile now and when we came across MediaFast, we finally decided to take the leap and start the process. The process … More turned out to be so quick and smooth and Marc and his team are so knowledgeable, kind, and they were very helpful. The customer service was top-tier from beginning to end. Marc even followed up after to confirm that we not only received our brochures, but that my team and I were happy with the outcome as well which doesn't happen often with companies these days. We will be using MediaFast for all of our brochure needs in the future. Thank you Marc and team!
  • Avatar Jessica Maisuria ★★★★★ a month ago
    Bill and Andrea were super helpful in making sure I got exactly what I needed in the timeframe I requested. Their customer service alone deserves a 5 star but they also had a ton of options to choose from for video … More brochures and had guides available to learn more about each product.
  • Avatar Armen Karaoghlanian ★★★★★ a month ago
    Great product, great team to work with, and great communication. Highly recommended. Thank you to the team!
  • Avatar julia schmitt ★★★★★ a month ago
    A great experience from start to finish, no stress or problems making this happen, with an outstanding product our team is thrilled with. Thanks for making it happen!
  • Avatar Brooke Schmidt ★★★★★ a month ago
    Amy worked with us for a fast-turnaround order- and it came out GREAT! We could not be more pleased with the outcome. I highly recommend working with Mediafast.
  • Avatar Louisiana Credit Union League ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    From completing their online injury form to receiving our mailers, the experience was top notch. All of the employees that we had contact with throughout the process, were great to work with. Our video mailers came … More out better than expected and we are so excited to mail them to our members!
  • Avatar Charlene Coughlin ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    We had a great experience working with MediaFast! They provided superior customer service, worked within tight deadlines, and delivered a quality product for our client. I highly recommend them!
  • Avatar Aubree Williams ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    We ordered some video brochures for one of our specialty dental clinics to help generate referrals. This is a great method to get your message noticed in a way that won't get easily overlooked or discarded … More like a traditional postcard. MediaFast was a pleasure to work with through the development process of our brochures. Our project was put on hold at one time after we got the ball rolling and our rep was really great at regularly touching base and making sure we stay on track. And they worked with our timeline and weren't pushy at all. Highly recommend MediaFast if you're looking for a unique way to promote your business.
  • Avatar Alex Shetler ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Love their video boxes! They did a fantastic job on ours!
  • Avatar Chris Kiernan ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    The video cards are fantastic! They can be directly correlated to gains in sales! Highly recommend
  • Avatar Victor Valle ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Great experience with MediaFast and our sales consultant Shannon!
  • Avatar Sara Vaubel ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    The media fast team was super helpful and accommodating to our custom video mailer orders. The design team was super quick on turn around time and they personally stuffed and mailed each invite for us to be able … More to meet our quick turn around time. We received nothing but amazing feedback from our guests on the invites. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar jordan strader ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Good customer service and product, we love the product.
  • Avatar Lee Garriott ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    MediaFast is always an absolute pleasure to work with.VERY SMOOTH AND WE APPRECIATE THEM !
  • Avatar david gilley ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    If there were 6 stars I would give them six. They are fabulous. Why? Excellent attention to detail, excellent products and years of experience to back it all up. I love working with them!
  • Avatar Steve Lynch ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Recently received the finished product for a video mailer project done through MediaFast. While you can source this product from multiple places, MediaFast was the ONLY company to return my email and I'm glad … More they did. From their sales to design team, they were fast, responsive and professional. I don't give recommendations often but I would suggest this team in a minute and I'll be back for my next project when the time comes.
  • Avatar Alissa Steele ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    MediaFast is an incredible company to work with when it comes to custom designing a unique marketing tool. From customer service to the product itself, MediaFast was fabulous from the start of the process to the … More finishing product. They helped us design and produce a show stopping video brochure that has quickly become one of our most cherished and popular resources. From the quality of brochure to the screen resolution of the videos, we couldn't be happier with the service provided by MediaFast!
  • Avatar Chris Spinks ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Shannon and team were great to work with. We ordered over 1,000 units and timelines and costs were communicated effectively throughout the entire process. The end result was a beautiful and effective deliverable. … More 10/10 would reccomend.
  • Avatar Dwight Carter ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    We are very impressed with our video brochures! The quality of print is amazing and the communication from start to finish was top notch. We will be coming back to MediaFast for any future projects that we take … More on.
  • Avatar Amber Tipps ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    There aren’t enough words to describe the amazing experience we had with Mediafast! Absolutely the best company! From the minute of our inquiry to delivery of our video brochure, we had exceptional service from … More beginning to end. Their attention to detail and availability to help with the process of ordering and then all the way through our event to ensure everything was working properly. Our guests were blown away when they received the video brochure! Exceptional in every area! We will be using them again!
  • Avatar Parkinson Canada Support Services ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Elizabeth Lowery ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Bill and Andrea were super helpful and very responsive! Product is great quality and reasonably priced
  • Avatar Abby Albers ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    To introduce our company as we expand into new markets, we have distributed the amazing video brochures created by MediaFast to hundreds of medical professionals across the US. These video brochures have led to … More meaningful leads and helped us establish lasting relationships with offices that might not have worked with us otherwise. Thank you Andrea and Bill for your timely communication, professionalism and quality product. We look forward to a continued partnership with MediaFast for many years to come...
  • Avatar Ali Walker ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I ordered a few video brochures from MediaFast for business purposes. The customer service was top notch and the product exceeded expectations! Easy to use and very versatile.
  • Avatar Anthony Antonuccio ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    We ordered an intricate video mailer with both gloss and foil overlays. They came out beautifully. So professionally coordinated, communicated, and developed. We couldn’t be happier!
  • Avatar Lauren Koch ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Bill and Andrea were super responsive and helpful with making sure I got a great final result!
  • Avatar Caroline O'Grady ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    We had the most outstanding experience with Mediafast video brochures and their exceptional sales representative, Marc Bolling. From the moment our team reached out to inquire about their products, we were met with … More a level of professionalism and expertise that truly exceeded my expectations.The Mediafast video brochures themselves are a game-changer. The quality of the video playback, the clarity of the screens, and the overall design exceeded what we had envisioned.What truly sets Mediafast and Marc Bolling apart is their commitment to customer satisfaction. Marc was always responsive, addressing my questions and concerns promptly. He guided me through the entire process, from selecting the right brochure design to ensuring the videos were perfectly integrated. Amy Jasperson jumped in to help with our final design and even once the brochures were delivered she provided continued support. This level of personalized service made the entire experience smooth and enjoyable.
  • Avatar Charlie Kunze ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    MediaFast consistently delivers high quality products and are very clear on expectations, providing samples, etc. so there are no surprises. Highly recommend their work
  • Avatar Claire Porter ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    We have worked with MediaFast three years in a row for invitations to our company's client reward trip. Our guests are always blown away by the elevation and creativity of these invitation boxes, and we find … More that the boxes are conversation starters year after year. If you want to make a lasting impression, these are worth the expense. Andrea and Barbara are always a pleasure to work with — they understand our designs, have an eye for detail, and work quickly. We look forward to our next project with them!
  • Avatar Lisa Tabor ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Our experience with MediaFast has been great! Victor, our contact, went beyond our expectations to meet our requests, even working late to answer calls outside of business hours and meeting last-minute deadlines. … More The card and brochure they produced for us were exceptional and our client was extremely satisfied with the results. We are very pleased with the service provided by MediaFast.
  • Avatar Kerrilyn Collins ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    MediaFast was great to work with! Bill and Andrea have been nothing but amazing. they answered all my questions promptly and communicated every part of the process including sending me the tracking number and checking … More in after the items were delivered. The end product was so beautiful, I couldn't be happier!
  • Avatar Lauren Thompson ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I cannot say enough good things about MediaFast! Whether it was overnighting samples or jumping on a call at the last minute, Bill and Andrea graciously catered to every need and request. The card and brochure exceed … More every expectation!
  • Avatar Crystal Gillen ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    These... Are... GORGEOUS! We absolutely love the video mailers! I was so excited to see them once the box arrived, and they didn't disappoint! Really happy with the quality of the printing, everything lines … More up as designed, and the video plays perfectly! LOVE them!You guys are wonderful!
  • Avatar Hunter Farlow ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    The video brochures we received from MediaFast couldn't have been done better. The process was super easy, great price and their service is awesome! I highly recommend them if you are looking for a company … More with products to make you stand out in the crowd!
  • Avatar Katie Richardson ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    We have been working with MediaFast for years and the quality of their products is second-to-none. Their detail orientation is unsurpassed, which is why they are one of our favorite partners.
  • Avatar Denise Rodriguez Jones ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    The MediaFast team has been extremely helpful and professional since doing business with them for about a year and a half. I researched companies to work with for out media needs, and we’re extremely satisfied which … More is why they continue get our business. Thank you Amy & team!
  • Avatar Craig Kirsner, MBA ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    We’ve had an excellent 5-year relationship with MediaFast! The quality of their video brochures are second to none. Amy and her team are excellent communicators, efficient, and their attention to detail is phenomenal.Most … More importantly, their video brochures look extremely professional and super high-quality and our clients have been really impressed! They have definitely allowed us to better communicate with our prospective clients and have helped make these past 5 years an absolute success!Thank you Media Fast!
  • Avatar Lucid Corp. ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Definitely a must have. Our custom designed video boxes were purchased specifically for our esteemed customers and future partners. The feedback we have gotten from recipients has been positive, and the level of … More support from Victor and Shannon at Mediafast has been exceptionally stellar! Thank you for a great process flow and end product!
  • Avatar Miranda Torrence ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Absolutely wonderful work by the MediaFast team! We sent these boxes as gifts to dignitaries around the world and the feedback has been wonderful! Thanks to Marc and the team!
  • Avatar Jessica Western Steel ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    We had a wonderful experience with the team at Mediafast, we are very pleased with the result! Thank you!
  • Avatar Dave Hahn ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    The organization I'm part of has used MediaFast twice now and both experiences and resulting products have been spectacular. We use it to reach older adults who don't (or won't) use the internet to … More view our video content. It is incredibly effective for that purpose. The quality of the mailers, of the screens, and the packaging overall is very high. Highly recommended product and company!
  • Avatar Courtney Wickstrom ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Our company is new to video brochures, and MediaFast was incredibly professional and communicative throughout the whole process. Can't recommend them enough! Thanks especially to Marc Bolling, our account manager. … More
  • Avatar Nicole Okun ★★★★★ a year ago
    Marc and MediaFast have been amazing to work with. They were responsive, friendly, and always helpful. The final product of the brochure has exceeded our expectations. Thank you, Marc!
  • Avatar Mark Glesne ★★★★★ a year ago
    Marc and team were incredible to work with, and made our mailing flawless in process and execution... with great impact on our marketing campaign. Couldn't recommend MediaFast more!
  • Avatar Laura Jacoby ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    There is a reason this company has all 5 star reviews, and why everything I want to say is already said in all the reviews. But it bears repeating!I am a 40+ year creative industry professional, also with a strong … More printing background. I am all about the details for both reasons. My agency designed a video brochure being used to thank select major benefactors of a renown healthcare organization.The owner Amy and my rep Amy answered every question, addressed every detail and were always so warm, helpful and friendly. They never made me feel like I was bothering them, they also wanted to "get it right." I was a little stressed, but they made me feel calm!When the brochures arrived, I had that fearful moment of opening the box, ready to accept that something, even if it was tiny, was going to be off. But not the scenario at all.The quality of the video brochures that MediaFast produced is absolutely incredible. I was actually stunned....happily so! And in combination with their impeccable customer service, I still have not stopped smiling at the great fortune I had in finding their company.I hope I've added some different accolades and phrases to their reviews.They deserve every star, and more!
  • Avatar Linda Miller ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Kirby Altman ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Working with MediaFast has been amazing. They are super responsive, helpful and overall deliver a great quality piece. Will definitely use them in the future for similar projects!
  • Avatar Mj Sayson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Susan McLeod ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Abe Day ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Lauren Farrell ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Kristin Drummond ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The quality of the video brochure they made for my firm was impressive, professional looking and exactly what I had hoped for. We are just mailing them out now - if they prove to be an effective marketing tool … More for us we will hire MediaFast again to produce the next batch.
  • Avatar Junmo Jeong ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Our company ordered a video brochure from this MediaFast. Before we decide to go with them, we requested a sample to more than 10 different video brochure companies. They were the only company gave us a great quality … More sample with an affordable price. Other company's video brochures were either too expensive or low quality. Print quality is super nice. Delivery date was normal compare to the other companies. And at the last, communication with sales and production manager was very good. They answered my question very fast. Thank you!
  • Avatar colton brooks ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    My digital brochures turned out better than I expected. Everyone at the company was prompt, easy to work with, and the prices are very fair. I recommend MediaFast to anyone looking for a great team to work with. … More
  • Avatar Shelley Tingle ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Game changing marketing product! The high-touch, high-tech product is a great way for my organization to share their story with stakeholders. I highly recommend MediaFast for all of your marketing needs.
  • Avatar Jennifer Parks ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We have worked with Sandie, Bill and the Media Fast team since the middle of 2017 when we first tested their video brochure mailer against our control creative for one of our long standing multi-channel direct mail … More campaigns. Their video brochure outperformed our control increasing orders by a 79.4% - the return on investment we’ve seen from partnering with Media Fast goes well beyond just numbers – their team is professional, fantastic to work with and goes above and beyond when it comes to customer service and excellence in the unique products they create. We love working with Media Fast and look forward to many more years of working with them. They are truly seen as partners and we value the teamwork atmosphere that makes Media Fast the very best.
  • Avatar Anna Lawrence ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Very professional and easy to do business with. We were extremely pleased with the product and the process.
  • Avatar Monica Pantoja ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The level of positive feedback we’ve received on our Appeal vehicle has been unprecedented. From the 5 star service to beating an almost impossible timeline with manufactured product on the other side of the globe, … More the team at MediaFast have far exceeded our expectations, and we have very high standards. I have shared your contact information with several in our donor family and hope your business continues to flourish, you deserve it!
  • Avatar Stephen Ozawa ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    MediaFast turned our ideas into reality! Our client was ecstatic and the response rates have been off the charts.
  • Avatar Randy Kunin ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    They were fantastic and partnered with us during the whole process. We continously recieve compliments on this project.
  • Avatar Toni Holder Flanagan ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Product exactly as describes, company easy to work with, we received exactly what we were looking for with these video brochures.
  • Avatar Kyle Smith ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Very friendly and easy to deal with. Fast response times and great product overall!
  • Avatar Amanda Mueller ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Fantastic customer service, and the product is perfect!! Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Randall Mann ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    MediaFast was great to work with. Very friendly and responsive
  • Avatar Rhonda Walsh ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great Product with outstanding Service!Would highly recommend MediaFast!
  • Avatar Ben Kurland ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Mediafast was really great working with. Victor was a pleasure and very accommodating. Highly recommend! Ben
  • Avatar William Austin Smith ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Very professional and pleasant to work with.
  • Avatar Annelyn Sanchez ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Amazing experience and amazing people!
  • Avatar Gina Markovich ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Jennifer Grunzinger ★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar AFR Services ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The staff was amazingly patient and helpful. It was customer service and kind attention to our projects that merit the five stars! Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Jacob Porter ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Worked with them on a campaign, extremely professional and helpful. They are definitely a vendor I would work with again and would recommend to others.
  • Avatar Laurel Arendell ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The team ad MediaFast has been exceptionally responsive and helpful in our video brochure needs.
  • Avatar Scott Holland ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Killer product. There’s many options out there and I think you get what you pay for. I was able to get all the fine details dialed in from frame rate to design parameters exactly how we wanted them. Our video mailers … More have been a home run with everyone who sees them. Smooth process from start to finish. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Nikki Mayer ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Love the product! Great company to work with and the digital brochures have been most impressive as a sales tool! Fast turn around on production.
  • Avatar Matt ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We used Media fast for an order of Video books. Victor and his team did a great job with the books. They look great, and their customer service throughout the process is amazing! We have since ordered again. We … More won't use another company!
  • Avatar Janine King ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    MediaFast was great to work with. They were very responsive, the product they delivered was fantastic, and they were very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend using them.
  • Avatar TJ Manso ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Mediafast made a generous donation of face shields all the way from Utah to Florida!!!Thank you, Amy for helping to keep us safe.And a special thanks to Sandie for making it happen.We Love You Guys.
  • Avatar Jim Kimble ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Media Fast has been handling all of my replication needs for over 10 years.Their product is top quality, There service is very prompt and their customer service is fantastic. I would highly recommend this company … More for any of your multimedia production needs.
  • Avatar Laurie Karrels ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Mark B. is an excellent, responsive rep and genuinely provides the best customer service. He walked us through each step, and always followed up to ensure we were satisfied. The product meets and exceeds our expectations. … More We will be working with MediaFast for many more years to come!
  • Avatar Carol Webster ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I have used MediaFast for several years now and multiple video brochure projects. They are always very responsive and deliver a quality product quickly! Great service.
  • Avatar Todd Moore ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I found Mediafast through a simple web search and kind of blindly went with them to print our video brochure. We were extremely satisfied with the way it came out and would totally use their service again!
  • Avatar Dana Glaze ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We love the quality of the work with Media Fast! Used the video mailer as part of an ABM campaign and it always gets great responses!
  • Avatar Andrew Thorpy ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Barbara and the MediaFast team have done an amazing job with all the video books they created for us. Our advisors have dramatically increased their sales due to utalizing these video books! Placing another order … More today...
  • Avatar Debra Hill ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Mediafast helped my company produce an amazing video brochure that we use to connect with hard-to-reach decision makers. The package lands on their desk and when the customer opens it, the WOW factor takes over. … More The fact that a video starts to play as soon as they open the brochure is impressive and captures the attention of the recipent. We've already placed a second order!
  • Avatar Nieves Rivas ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I've worked with MediaFast on two very successful video brochure projects over the last 2-years and can't say enough about their professionalism and excellent customer service. Our customer service rep, … More Barbara, went above and beyond to make sure our files were print-ready and optimized; offering assistance when necessary. She followed up on every detail and made sure our projects were managed perfectly from start to finish. Furthermore, they actually delivered the projects a couple of days ahead of schedule. With their help we were able to produce very well received and effective sales tools. We will do business with them again. I recommend MediaFast highly and without reservation.
  • Avatar Kurt Brown ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    These guys are fantastic to work with. Ask for Angie! She is awesome!!!!
  • Avatar Analisa Wade ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Angie (our sales rep) was amazing and the brochures came out perfect, even better than we thought honestly. Thank you MediaFast for bringing our vision to life and having such a quick turnaround!! Would definitely … More work with them again. Their customer service was amazing too.
  • Avatar kris hawkins ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Our company had a wonderful experience with Media Fast! The products and customer service were beyond exceptional. We are very pleased.
  • Avatar Katie ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    This company is the best when it comes to disk duplication! Always friendly and polite, quick to respond, and really affordable. I'll never go anywhere else!
  • Avatar Salma Bashir ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I am beyond happy with the customer service and the product. They go above and beyond to make sure their customer is happy. They even answer questions at 10pm, it’s rare. Thank you MediaFast.
  • Avatar Sandie Diaz ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Quality products and great customer service! Video Brochures are the highest quality I’ve come across and the swag is innovative and sharp. This company backs up their products all the way.
  • Avatar Brad Holley ★★★★★ 7 years ago
    I've worked with Barbara at Media Fast for quite some time now. She has helped me so much to understand the most effective marketing channels for my clients in today's digital, fast pace environment. … More We've seen fantastic results and the media and productions are always top notch and make my team and I stand out as professionals. Highly, highly recommended!!! -Brad Holley, Keller Williams Real Estate
  • Avatar Keith Weaver ★★★★ 7 years ago
    Pretty fun, but a little pricey.
  • Avatar Angie Bynum ★★★★★ 7 years ago
    Best people to work with. They're highly recommended and we absolutely love them!
  • Avatar Sherry Allred ★★★★★ 8 years ago
    Great product! Fast service!
  • Avatar Ryan Best ★★★★★ 8 years ago
    I have worked with Bill and Amy and recommend Media Fast because of them. They are honest and smart. Amy specifically went out of her way while on vacation to get a CD for me. Bill has saved me time on numerous … More projects. 5 stars!!
  • Avatar Gloria Mensah ★★★★★ 8 years ago
    I have worked with Media Fast for little over a year now, their services has being nothing but excellent. They are very professional and right on time with their delivery. Their prices are reasonable and affordable, … More I like that you get the chance to review your work and approve it before they print, the staff I have worked with knows their stuff. Lastly, I like that Media Fast as a company loves and supports nonprofit organization in their local communities, they are a fun company to be associated with. Keep up the good work guys.

Background image of waves in different shades of blue to be used at the bottom of pages on mediafast.com